## State of Iowa 24th General Assembly House Constitutional Amendments



**Representative**Carpenter, Frank E.



**Representative**Brooks, Alfred Leroy



Representative Gillman, Frank



Representative Lane, Bradford B.



**Representative** Marti, Christopher



Representative Miller, Wireman



Representative Sharpnack, William Minor



Representative Smyth, P. Henry



Representative Springer, John



**Representative** Stuntz, Arba Loraine



Representative Wilson, Isaac Kinsey