State of Iowa 38th General Assembly House Woman Suffrage

Page 1



Representative Wilson, Thomas Jonathan

Representative

Knickerbocker, Edward H.







Representative Messer, Frank F.



Representative Davidson, Harold Easterly



Representative Powers, Leon Walter



Representative Epps, William Windsor



Representative Garber, Jacob S.



Representative Harrington, Timothy P.