## State of Iowa 41st General Assembly House Suppression of Intemperance



Representative Lieberknecht, Ernst



Representative Brittain, David



Representative Haney, Roy



Representative Hattendorf, Henry C.



Representative Kent, John W.



Representative Latimer, A. D.



Representative Lepley, Ellet



**Representative** Mathews, Howard A.



Representative Maxfield, Glenmore Edward



Representative Napier, Thomas W.



Representative Ratliff, Zacariah Small



Representative Rust, Heike A.



Representative Stookesberry, Arthur



Representative Venard, George L.



Representative Vincent, Earl W.



**Representative** Williams, Delmar E.