State of Iowa 25th General Assembly House Suppression of Intemperance

Page 1



Representative Bitterman, Monias E.



Representative Morris, Joseph Samuel



Representative Sawyer, Prince Albert



Representative Chassell, Edward David



Representative Morrison, James Douglas



Representative Stillmunkes, Peter



Representative Davis, Mahlon J.



Representative Myerly, John G.



Representative Van Gilder, Samuel J.



Representative Funk, James Hutchinson



Representative Reed, Marion D.



Representative Watters, Hanson B.



Representative Lauder, John W.



Representative Ross, Hector



Martin, William B.



Representative Saberson, Henry T.

