## State of Iowa 46th General Assembly House Judicial Districts

Page 1



Representative McGill, Francis Thomas



Representative Rice, Clarence Leslie



Representative Ellsworth, Ernest Orlando



Representative Zeigler, Sanford



Representative Ayres, Charles C.



Representative Blue, Robert D.



Representative Bonnstetter, Alexander Henry



Representative Moore, Edwin Augustus