State of Iowa 45th General Assembly House Judicial Districts



Representative Dole, Wilbur J.



RepresentativeBeath, Frank Herbert



Representative Beswick, Charles LeRoy



Representative Brady, John F.



Representative Casey, James G.



Representative Craven, James E.



Representative Cunningham, Paul Harvey



Representative Ellsworth, Ernest Orlando



Representative Jensen, Thorvald George



Representative Weed, Arthur Ray