## State of Iowa 43rd General Assembly **House Judicial Districts**



Representative Hollingsworth, Frank



Representative Bair, J. Park



Representative Baker, Charles E.



Representative Elliott, Elmore A.



Representative Ellsworth, Ernest Orlando



Representative Fleming, Sylvester



Representative Greene, Harry Martin



Representative Hagglund, Eric Lenus



Representative Hansen, John T.



Representative Hatter, L. W.



Representative Hill, Lafe



Representative Hollis, Charles A.



Representative Hunt, Ralph Reid



Representative Knudson, Irving H.



Representative McCaulley, Marion Robert



Representative McCreery, David Roy



Representative Nelson, Fred William Orr, Creighton James



Representative



Representative Randall, James Lewis



Representative Sass, Carl Wm. **H**erman



Representative Simmer, Leonard



Representative Wilson, Willis Walter