## State of Iowa 38th General Assembly House Enrolled Bills



Representative King, Will L.



**Representative**Brown, Arnold Elmer



Representative Durbin, Fred



Representative Giltner, William Eugene



Representative Messer, Frank F.



Representative Morgan, Harry B.



Representative Nebiker, Frank G.



Representative Scott, Ray Paul



Representative Sorlien, Oscar C.



Representative Vance, Walter H.



Representative Vander Ploeg, William Garfield