## State of Iowa 36th General Assembly House Congressional Districts

Page 1



Representative Nicholson, Howell Pratt



**Representative** Bailey, James W.



Representative Bronson, Clayton E.



Representative Buxton, William



Representative Kopp, William F.



Representative Rees, Sylvester Calvin