## State of Iowa 64th General Assembly Senate Iowa Development

Page 1



Senator Curran, Leigh Raymond



Senator Arbuckle, R. Dean



Senator Coleman, C. Joseph



Senator Erskine, Alden J.



Senator Laverty, Charles O.



Senator Miller, Charles Peter



Senator Milligan, George F.



Senator Potter, Ralph Wilson