State of Iowa 62nd General Assembly House Tax Revision



Representative Petersen, Leroy Henry



Representative Wood, Warren K.



Representative Bailey, Ray Vernon



Representative Baker, Donald E.



Representative Bowin, Donald A.



Representative Camp, John



Representative Cochran, Dale M.



Representative Cunningham, Ray C.



Representative Dunton, Keith H.



Representative Fisher, Conrad Raymond



Representative Franklin, A. June



Representative Gannon, William J.



Representative Graham, John Wesley



Representative Grassley, Charles E.



Representative Harbor, William H.



Representative Hicklin, Edwin A.



Representative Hill, William



Representative Koch, Edgar J.



Representative Langland, Walter V.



Representative Lee, Richard E.



Representative McIntyre, Scott



Representative Miller, Charles Peter



Representative Miller, Leroy Stitt



Representative Moffitt, Delmont Theodore



Representative Nelson, Harold Verner



Representative Nielsen, Alfred



Representative O'Malley, Bernard J.



Representative Ossian, Conrad



Representative Palmer, William D.



Representative Radl, Richard Martin

State of lowa 62nd General Assembly House Tax Revision



Representative Redfern, Carroll Irwin



Representative Roe, Thomas Sylvester



Representative Roorda, Norman Paul



Representative Smith, Marvin Wesley



Representative Sorg, Nathan F.



Representative Stokes, A. Gordon



Representative Strothman, Charles F.



Representative Van Nostrand, Maurice A.



Representative Vetter, Keith L.



Representative Welden, Richard W.



Representative Yoder, Earl M.