State of Iowa 64th General Assembly Senate Environmental Preservation



Senator Laverty, Charles O.



Senator Shawver, George L.



Senator Anderson, Quentin V.



Senator Conklin, Willa Charlene



Senator Curran, Leigh Raymond



Senator Gross, George William



Senator Keith, Wayne Dalton



Senator Kennedy, Gene V.



Senator Robinson, Cloyd E.