Page 1

State of Iowa 62nd General Assembly House Law Enforcement



Representative Nielsen, Alfred



Representative Hicklin, Edwin A.



Representative Christensen, Perry L.



Distelhorst, Milton



Representative Duffy, John L.



Representative Fisher, Conrad Raymond



Representative Grassley, Charles E.





Representative Poncy, Charles Nelson



Representative Wolfe, Harold E.



Hill, William



Representative Langland, Walter V.



Representative Sanders, Leo Isaac



Representative Wood, Warren K.



Johnson, Harvey W.



Representative Mayberry, Darwin Vincent



Representative Sullivan, Charles K.



Representative Johnston, Dan



Representative McCartney, Ralph Farnham



Representative Tapscott, John E.



Representative Kitner, Arthur



Representative Miller, Roy Albert



Representative Thordsen, Harold A.





Representative Palmer, William D.



Representative Van Roekel, Gerrit

