State of Iowa 64th General Assembly

House Environmental Preservation



Representative Kehe, Luvern William



Representative
Campbell, Herbert L.



Representative Blouin, Michael Thomas



Representative Clark, John H.



Representative Cochran, Dale M.



Representative Hill, Philip B.



Representative Husak, Emil Joseph



Representative Johnston, Joseph C.



Representative Lawson, Murray C.



Representative Miller, Elizabeth Ruby



Representative Mollett, Henry C.



Representative Sargisson, Hallie L.



Representative Siglin, Marion D.