Page 1

State of Iowa 89th General Assembly Committee



Senator Dawson, Dan



Representative Klein, Jarad J.



Representative Andrews, Eddie



Senator Garrett, Julian B.



Representative Gjerde, Eric



Representative Holt, Steven



Senator Kinney, Kevin



Senator Taylor, Todd E.



Representative Wolfe, Mary Lynn



Senator Zaun, Brad