Page 1

State of Iowa 89th General Assembly **Committee**



Representative Mohr, Gary M.



Senator Cournoyer, Chris



Giddens, Eric



Representative Hite, Dustin D.



Representative Kerr, David



Senator Kraayenbrink, Tim



Senator Sinclair, Amy



Senator Wahls, Zach



Representative Williams, Dave



Representative Winckler, Cindy