## Page 1

## State of Iowa 12nd General Assembly Senate Orphans' Home



Senator Casady, Jefferson P.



Senator Powers, James B.



**Senator** Farwell, Sewall Spaulding

Senator

Rice, Wells Sylvanus



Senator Fellows, Liberty E.



Senator Larimer, Andrew McCune



Senator Parvin, John Abbott



Senator Patterson, John G.