## Page 1

## State of Iowa 88th General Assembly **Committee**



Senator Chapman, Jake



Representative Hein, Lee



Bolkcom, Joe



Senator Giddens, Eric



Representative Grassley, Pat



Representative Hall, Chris



Representative Hite, Dustin D.



Representative Jacoby, Dave



Senator Schultz, Jason



**Senator** Whiting, Zach