State of Iowa 38th General Assembly House Institution for the Feeble Minded



Representative Kern, Charles B.



Representative Durbin, Fred



Representative Holloway, Charles E.



Representative Mantz, Halleck J.



Representative Moorhead, Harry Barnes



Representative Sayers, William Jefferson