State of Iowa 88th General Assembly Senate Education



Senator Sinclair, Amy



Senator Cournoyer, Chris



Senator Quirmbach, Herman C.



Senator Behn, Jerry



Senator Celsi, Claire



Senator Edler, Jeff



Senator Giddens, Eric



Senator Johnson, Craig



Senator Kraayenbrink, Tim



Senator Lofgren, Mark S.



Senator Rozenboom, Ken



Senator Smith, Jackie



Senator Sweeney, Annette



Senator Wahls, Zach



Senator Zaun, Brad