## Page 1

## Chair

Senator Connolly, Michael W.



Senator Kibbie, John P.



Senator Redfern, Donald B.



State of Iowa 76th General Assembly

**Senate Education** 

Senator Deluhery, Patrick J.



Senator Dvorsky, Robert E.



Senator Fink, William



Senator Hammond, Johnie



Senator Rensink, Wilmer



Senator Iverson, Stewart E.



Senator Szymoniak, Elaine



Senator Kramer, Mary E.



Senator Tinsman, Maggie



Senator Lind, Jim



Senator Murphy, Larry



Senator Neuhauser, Mary C.