State of Iowa 84th General Assembly Senate Commerce



Senator McCoy, Matt W.



Senator Rielly, Tom



Senator Anderson, Bill



Senator Beall, Daryl



Senator Bertrand, Rick



Senator Bolkcom, Joe



Senator Courtney, Thomas G.



Senator Feenstra, Randy



Senator Kettering, Steve



Senator Mathis, Liz



Senator Schoenjahn, Brian



Senator Seng, Joseph M.



Senator Wilhelm, Mary Jo



Senator Zaun, Brad