## Page 1

## State of Iowa 70th General Assembly Senate Commerce



Senator Kinley, George R.



Senator Priebe, Berl Eastman



Senator Jensen, John W.



Senator Bruner, Charles Hughes



Senator Deluhery, Patrick J.



Senator Gallagher, James V.



Senator Holden, Edgar H.



Senator Nystrom, John N.



Senator Palmer, William D.



Tieden, Dale L.