State of Iowa 81st General Assembly

Senate Labor and Business Relations



Senator Dearden, Dick L.



Senator Wieck, Ron



Senator Behn, Jerry



Senator Courtney, Thomas G.



Senator Dotzler, William A.



Senator Horn, Wally E.



Senator McKibben, Larry E.



Senator Seng, Joseph M.



Senator Seymour, James A.



Senator Shull, Douglas K.