State of Iowa 85th General Assembly **Senate Agriculture**



Senator Zumbach, Dan



Senator Beall, Daryl



Senator Black, Dennis H.



Senator Bowman, Tod



Senator Brase, Chris



Senator Greiner, Sandra H.



Senator Guth, Dennis



Senator Hart, Rita



Senator Houser, Hubert



Senator Kapucian, Tim L.



Senator Sodders, Steven J.



Senator Taylor, Rich