State of Iowa 78th General Assembly Senate Agriculture



Senator Gaskill, E. Thurman



Senator Miller, David P.



Senator Fraise, Gene



Senator Angelo, Jeff



Senator Bartz, Merlin E.



Senator Behn, Jerry



Senator Black, Dennis H.



Senator Hedge, H. Kay



Senator Judge, John



Senator Kibbie, John P.



Senator Sexton, Michael



Senator Shearer, Mark S.



Senator Soukup, Betty A.



Senator Veenstra, Ken



Senator Zieman, Lyle E.