State of Iowa 75th General Assembly Senate Agriculture



Senator Priebe, Berl Eastman



Senator Riordan, James R.



Senator Bartz, Merlin E.



Senator Banks, Bradly C.



Senator Boswell, Leonard L.



Senator Fraise, Gene



Senator Giannetto, Randal J.



Senator Hedge, H. Kay



Senator Hester, Jack W.



Senator Husak, Emil Joseph



Senator Judge, Patty



Senator McLaren, Derryl J.



Senator Palmer, William D.



Senator Sorensen, Albert G.



Senator Zieman, Lyle E.