State of Iowa 73rd General Assembly Senate Agriculture



Senator Priebe, Berl Eastman



Senator Riordan, James R.



Senator Soorholtz, John E.



Senator Boswell, Leonard L.



Senator Coleman, C. Joseph



Senator Fraise, Gene



Senator Fuhrman, Linn



Senator Hedge, H. Kay



Senator Hester, Jack W.



Senator Husak, Emil Joseph



Senator Miller, Alvin V.



Senator Palmer, William D.



Senator Rensink, Wilmer



Senator Scott, Kenneth Daniel



Senator Vande Hoef, Richard P.