State of Iowa 71st General Assembly **Senate Agriculture**



Senator Priebe, Berl Eastman



Senator Miller, Alvin V.



Senator Soorholtz, John E.



Senator Boswell, Leonard L.



Senator Fraise, Gene



Senator Hester, Jack W.



Senator Husak, Emil Joseph



Senator Palmer, William D.



Senator Vande Hoef, Richard P.



Senator Waldstein, Arne F.