State of Iowa 70th General Assembly **Senate Agriculture**



Senator Priebe, Berl Eastman



Senator Van Gilst, Bass



Senator Hester, Jack W.



Senator Coleman, C. Joseph



Senator Gallagher, James V.



Senator Husak, Emil Joseph



Senator Hutchins, Charles W.



Senator Miller, Alvin V.



Senator Taylor, Ray



Senator Vande Hoef, Richard P.



Senator Waldstein, Arne F.