State of Iowa 66th General Assembly Senate Agriculture



Senator Scott, Kenneth Daniel



Senator
Tieden, Dale L.



Senator Burroughs, Clifford Earl



Senator Coleman, C. Joseph



Senator Heying, Hilarius Louis



Senator Merrit, Milo



Senator Priebe, Berl Eastman



Senator Shaff, Roger John



Senator Taylor, Ray



Senator Van Gilst, Bass