Page 1

State of Iowa 34th General Assembly Senate Agriculture



Senator Allen, Joseph Holmes



Dunnegan, John J.



Senator Malmberg, Edward Phillip

Senator Wilson, John Lowry





Senator

Senator

Allen, William

Sylvester

Senator McCulloch, George



Senator Ames, Asa L.



Senator Hammill, John



Senator Parshall, Lyman Bradley



Senator Balkema, Nicholas



Senator Hoyt, Edwin Hiram



Senator Savage, Arthur Craig



Brown, John Dana

Senator

Hunter, Robert

Senator

Van Law, Comfort

Harvey



Senator Crow, Edward L.



Senator Legel, John G.



Senator White, James A.



