State of Iowa 87th General Assembly Committee



Senator Edler, Jeff



Representative Fry, Joel



Senator Bolkcom, Joe



Representative Brown-Powers, Timi



Representative Carlson, Gary



Senator Costello, Mark



Representative Heddens, Lisa K.



Representative Lundgren, Shannon



Senator Ragan, Amanda



Senator Segebart, Mark