Page 1

State of Iowa 64th General Assembly Senate Schools



Senator Conklin, Willa Charlene



Senator Davis, Wilson Lloyd



Senator Bass, Earl G.



Carlson, Reinhold O.



Senator DeKoster, Lucas James



Senator Glenn, Gene W.



Senator Kennedy, Gene V.



Senator Ollenburg, Herbert Luther



Senator Rhodes, John C.



Senator Stephens, Richard Lytle