State of Iowa 45th General Assembly Senate Public Schools



Senator Pendray, Carolyn Campbell



Senator Elthon, Leo



Senator Hill, Lafe



Senator Hopkins, George M.



Senator McArthur, William C.



Senator Miller, Warren F.



Senator Moore, Morris W.



Senator Nelson, Fred William



Senator Roelofs, Garritt E.



Senator Wilson, George Allison