State of Iowa 20th General Assembly **Senate Schools**



Senator Brown, Cassius M.



Senator Chambers, John C.



Senator Clark, Talton Embrey Hutchison, Joseph G.



Senator



Senator Marshall, Chapman A.



Senator McCoy, Benjamin



Senator Miles, Lewis



Senator Rothert, Henry W.



Senator Stephens, Anson P.