State of Iowa 65th General Assembly Senate Cities and Towns



Senator Griffin, James W.



Senator Plymat, William N.



Senator Willits, Earl M.



Senator Hansen, Willard (Bill) R.



Senator Junkins, Lowell L.



Senator Miller, Elizabeth Ruby



Senator Palmer, William D.



Senator Potter, Ralph Wilson



Senator Schwengels, Forrest V.



Senator Scott, Kenneth Daniel