State of Iowa 37th General Assembly Senate County and Township Affairs

Page 1



Senator Jackson, George Harold



Senator Ratcliff, William C.



Senator Adams, Henry C.



Senator Taylor, Thomas Eddy



Senator Coburn, George Franklin



Wilson, James M.



Senator Foster, John Wasson



Senator Gibson, Benjamin J.



Senator Le Compte, Karl Miles