State of Iowa 34th General Assembly Senate Charitable Institutions

Page 1



Senator Crow, Edward L.



Senator Fitchpatrick, Joseph Andrew



Senator Garrett, Alexander Middleton



Senator Hammill, John



Senator Jewell, Philo Milton



Senator Ream, John Fletcher



Senator Stuckslager, Willard Coldren