State of Iowa 64th General Assembly Legislative Procedures and Facilities Committee

Page 1



Senator Briles, James E.



Representative Cochran, Dale M.



Representative Harbor, William H.



Senator Hill, Eugene Marshall



Senator Lamborn, Clifton C.



Senator Neu, Arthur A.



Representative Sorg, Nathan F.



Representative Varley, Andrew P.