State of Iowa 58th General Assembly Committee



Senator Mincks, Jacob B.



Senator Butler, Guy G.



Representative Dietz, Riley A.



Representative Dodds, Robert R.



Senator Edelen, Walter E.



Senator Fisher, J. Louis



Representative Fulton, Robert D.



Representative Mensing, Albert Louis



Senator O'Malley, George E.



Representative Owen, Kenneth Ervin



Senator Schroeder, Jack



Representative Sersland, Hillman Howard