Page 1

State of Iowa 61st General Assembly **Committee**



Senator O'Malley, George E.



Senator Lodwick, Seeley G.



Senator DeKoster, Lucas James



Representative Busch, Henry W.



Representative Cochran, Dale M.



Senator Dodds, Robert R.



Senator Floy, Delbert W.



Senator Murray, Donald W.



Representative Shirley, Marvin S.



Representative Winkelman, William P.