Page 1

## State of Iowa 63rd General Assembly **Committee**



Senator Potter, Ralph Wilson



Representative Den Herder, Elmer



Representative Camp, John



Senator Coleman, C. Joseph



Senator Conklin, Willa Charlene



Grassley, Charles E.



Representative Holden, Edgar H.



Senator Shaff, Roger John



Representative Huff, William H.



Senator Sullivan, Charles K.



Senator Keith, Wayne Dalton



Senator Van Gilst, Bass



Representative Middleswart, James Ira



Representative Van Nostrand, Maurice A.



Senator Nicholson, Edward E.



Representative Nolting, Fred W.