State of Iowa 69th General Assembly Committee



Senator Husak, Emil Joseph



Representative Schnekloth, Hugo Allen



Representative Chiodo, Ned F.



Senator Craft, Rolf V.



Representative Hanson, Darrell R.



Senator Holden, Edgar H.



Senator Lura, Michael R.



Representative O'Kane, James D.



Senator Palmer, William D.



Representative Renken, Robert H.