State of Iowa 72nd General Assembly Committee



Senator Murphy, Larry



Representative Ollie, C. Arthur



Representative Chapman, Kathleen Halloran



Senator Corning, Joy C.



Representative Daggett, Horace C.



Senator Dieleman, William W.



Senator Drake, Richard F.



Senator Horn, Wally E.



Representative Maulsby, Ruhl



Representative Miller, Thomas H.



Senator Riordan, James R.



Representative Tabor, David M.



Senator Taylor, Ray



Representative Wise, Philip L.