Page 1

State of Iowa 71st General Assembly **Committee**



Senator Carr, Robert M.



Representative Halvorson, Rod N.



Representative Corey, Virgil E.



Senator Drake, Richard F.



Senator Gronstal, Michael E.



Senator Jensen, John W.



Senator Kinley, George R.



Representative Lageschulte, Raymond A.



Representative Lloyd-Jones, Jean Hall



Representative Teaford, Jane