Page 1

State of Iowa 76th General Assembly **Committee**



Representative Brauns, Barry D.



Senator Murphy, Larry



Representative Gipp, Chuck R.



Representative Hammitt, Donna M.



Senator Hansen, Steven D.



Senator Jensen, John W.



Representative Koenigs, Deo A.



Senator Lind, Jim



Senator Sorensen, Albert G.



Representative Warnstadt, Steven H.