## State of Iowa 75th General Assembly Committee



**Representative** Brunkhorst, Robert J.



**Senator** Dvorsky, Robert E.



**Senator** Bartz, Merlin E.



**Senator** Fraise, Gene



Representative Holveck, Jack



Representative Larson, Charles W.



**Senator** McKean, Andy J.



**Senator** Sorensen, Albert G.



Representative Vande Hoef, Richard P.