## State of Iowa 75th General Assembly Committee



Representative Blodgett, Gary B.



**Senator** Palmer, William D.



**Senator** Bennett, Wayne D.



Representative Bernau, William



**Senator** Deluhery, Patrick J.



Representative Drake, Jack E.



**Representative** Halvorson, Roger A.



**Senator** Hedge, H. Kay



Representative Shoultz, Donald L.



**Senator** Vilsack, Thomas J.