State of Iowa 74th General Assembly Committee



Representative Dvorsky, Robert E.



Senator Rosenberg, Ralph



Senator Buhr, Florence D.



Senator Fuhrman, Linn



Representative McNeal, Clark E.



Representative Murphy, Patrick J.



Senator Pate, Paul D.



Representative Siegrist, J. Brent



Senator Sturgeon, Al



Representative Wissing, Matthew